skip navigation

Macomb Coaches and Staff Contact Info

Director of Coaching

Jeff Hodgson

Jeff@NationalsSoccer.com
313-995-4162

Area Club Manager

Renee Simon

Renee.Simon@NationalsSoccer.com
586-322-6972

2022-23 Staff

Team Name Coach Coach Cell Coach Email Manager Manager Cell Manager Email
Macomb 2016 Boys Black Garrett Maccagnone 586-805-1551 GarrettM@NationalsSoccer.com
Macomb 2016 Boys Red Garrett Maccagnone 586-805-1551 GarrettM@NationalsSoccer.com
Macomb 2016 Boys White Will Carroll 586-925-6122 Will.Carroll@NationalsSoccer.com
Macomb 2015 Boys Black Garrett Maccagnone 586-805-1551 GarrettM@NationalsSoccer.com Antoinette Catalano 586-295-9976 aalbaceli@gmail.com
Macomb 2015 Boys Red Eric Ransom 810-938-2141 Eric.Ransom@NationalsSoccer.com
Macomb 2014 Boys Black Garrett Maccagnone 586-805-1551 GarrettM@NationalsSoccer.com Jeremy Kozak 586-944-3431 jkozak_2000@yahoo.com
Macomb 2014 Boys Red Garrett Maccagnone 586-805-1551 GarrettM@NationalsSoccer.com Allison Biliti 586-322-2450 amadonia1@hotmail.com
Macomb 2014 Boys White Eric Ransom 810-938-2141 Eric.Ransom@NationalsSoccer.com
Macomb 2013 Boys Black Gary Maccagnone 586-805-1551 Gary@NationalsSoccer.com Kim Beltran 787-232-4314 kimmy07@gmail.com
Macomb 2013 Boys Red Michael Leone 586-863-8116 Michael.Leone@NationalsSoccer.com
Macomb 2013 Boys Navy Kevin Smiley 586-709-1670 Kevin.Smiley@NationalsSoccer.com
Macomb 2012 Boys Black Eric Drake 586-212-5766 Eric.Drake@NationalsSoccer.com Sara Pizzo 313-680-1625 pizzo_sara@yahoo.com
Macomb 2012 Boys Red Gary Maccagnone 586-805-1551 Gary@NationalsSoccer.com Annalisa DiCesare 586-933-7895 dicesarea@yahoo.com
Macomb 2011 Boys Black Franco D'Alimonte 586-295-1823 FrancoD@NationalsSoccer.com Shane Kay 586-360-3184 shane.kay42@gmail.com
Macomb 2011 Boys Red Franco D'Alimonte 586-295-1823 FrancoD@NationalsSoccer.com Suzanne Archibald 586-925-3758 suzanne_archibald@msn.com
Macomb 2010 Boys Black Thomas Trivelloni 517-282-1256 ThomasT@NationalsSoccer.com Ali Hijazi 313-717-4426 ali.hijazi@plantemoran.com
Macomb 2010 Boys Red Thomas Trivelloni 517-282-1256 ThomasT@NationalsSoccer.com Julie Milazzo 586-557-3645 marleyjk30@gmail.com
Macomb 2009 Boys Black Michael Leone 586-863-8116 Michael.Leone@NationalsSoccer.com Gina Smolenski 586-260-4462 ginasmolenski@gmail.com
Macomb 2008 Boys Black Jeff Hodgson 313-995-4162 Jeff@NationalsSoccer.com Andrea Juncaj 586-524-8571 ahjuncaj@yahoo.com
Macomb 2005 Boys Black Chris Kelly 586-904-1261 Chris.Kelly@NationalsSoccer.com
Team Name Coach Coach Cell Coach Email Manager Manager Cell Manager Email
Macomb 2016 Girls Black Heidi Collier 586-764-0884 Heidi.Collier@NationalsSoccer.com Kellie Catanese 586-651-0654 kldivine@gmail.com
Macomb 2016 Girls Red Heidi Collier 586-764-0884 Heidi.Collier@NationalsSoccer.com Kellie Catanese 586-651-0654 kldivine@gmail.com
Macomb 2015 Girls Black Tom Meares 586-215-4548 Tom.Meares@NationalsSoccer.com Cindy Guthrie 586-419-9018 guthrie.cindy@gmail.com
Macomb 2015 Girls Red Tom Meares 586-215-4548 Tom.Meares@NationalsSoccer.com Amy Zella 586-604-7786 amyazella@yahoo.com
Macomb 2014 Girls Black Skip Mukhtar 586-942-9412 Skip.Mukhtar@NationalsSoccer.com Lucy Mukhtar 586-360-5275 lucymukhtar7@gmail.com
Macomb 2013 Girls Black Mehrdad Nekoogar 586-291-2883 MehrdadN@NationalsSoccer.com Colleen Landino 586-709-6794 strnadco@gmail.com
Macomb 2013 Girls Red Tom Meares 586-215-4548 Tom.Meares@NationalsSoccer.com Allison Hardy 586-943-1415 allison.hardy@fraserk12.org
Macomb 2012 Girls Black Jeff Hodgson 313-995-4162 Jeff@NationalsSoccer.com Veronica Tow 586-295-4918 veronicatow3@gmail.com
Macomb 2012 Girls Red Greg Smith 248-640-2587 Greg.Smith@NationalsSoccer.com Ray Valdez 313-820-9607 Ray.Valdez@us.bosch.com
Macomb 2011 Girls Black Heidi Collier 586-764-0884 Heidi.Collier@NationalsSoccer.com Lisa McKinnon 586-709-1656 lisa_e55@hotmail.com
Macomb 2010 Girls Black Heidi Collier 586-764-0884 Heidi.Collier@NationalsSoccer.com Lisa McKinnon 586-709-1656 lisa_e55@hotmail.com
Macomb 2006 Girls Black Alan Placek 248-885-9753 Alan.Placek@NationalsSoccer.com Kent Pokley 586-596-7261 kjpoke1@comcast.net
Macomb 2006 Girls Red Steve Corder 313-585-3943 SteveC@NationalsSoccer.com Jim Benitez 206-755-4687 jimbenitez55@gmail.com
Macomb 2005 Girls Black Steve Corder 313-585-3943 SteveC@NationalsSoccer.com